Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Olivacherra, Hailakandi, Assam is 788737

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameOlivacherra S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeHailakandi H.O
Sub Office
Location Taluk of Hailakandi District
Telephone No
Department InfoCachar Division Dibrugarh Region Assam Circle
ServicesEMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Money Order
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Orders
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 78 represents the state Assam, the second two digits 87 represent the district Hailakandi, and finally 37 represents the Post Office Olivacherra S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Olivacherra S.O, Hailakandi, assam is 788737

Flipkart delivery service in Olivacherra, Hailakandi, Assam , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Hailakandi Info

Hailakandi (Pron:ˈhaɪləˌkʌndi) is a town and the district headquarters of Hailakandi district in the Indian state of Assam. The Hailakandi district is one of the three districts of Southern Assam i.e. Barak Valley.


Hailakandi is located at 24.68°N 92.57°E / 24.68; 92.57. The area of Hailakandi town is 4.55 km2 according to the 2001 census. It has an average elevation of 21 metres (68 feet). It has an area of 1326.10 square kilometres. Out of this, more than 50% (i.e. 783.15 km2) is Forested Area. The Forest comprises of 781.45 km2 of Reserve forest and 1.70 km2 of proposed reserved forest. The district has got inter-state border with Mizoram on its south having a length of 76 km besides inter district border onMore Info


ICH affirms Assamese child’s status as ‘battered’2021-04-18
Medical board hands over report to police

Facing shortage, Assam turns away second dose recipients2021-04-15

Related Pincodes

Assam, Sibsagar, Ongc ColonAssam, Jorhat, Ongc JorhaAssam, Nagaon, Oper UzaragaoAssam, Darrang, OranAssam, Sonitpur, OrientolAssam, Dibrugarh, OugurAssam, Bongaigaon, OugurAssam, Lakhimpur, Ouguri DangdharAssam, Jorhat, Ouguri MissinAssam, Sibsagar, Ouguri Shya