Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Boro Bazar, Bongaigaon, Assam is 783393

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBoro Bazar S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeDhubri H.O
Sub Office
LocationBoro Bazar Taluk of Bongaigaon District
Telephone No
Department InfoGoalpara Division Guwahati HQ Region Assam Circle
ServicesEMS (International Speed Post)
Franking Machine
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 78 represents the state Assam, the second two digits 33 represent the district Bongaigaon, and finally 93 represents the Post Office Boro Bazar S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Boro Bazar S.O, Bongaigaon, assam is 783393

Flipkart delivery service in Boro Bazar, Bongaigaon, Assam , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bongaigaon Info

Bongaigaon /bɒŋɡɑːɪˈɡɒ̃ʊ/ is the largest city in Lower Assam and one of the most important cities in Assam. The city is one of the biggest commercial and industrial hubs of North-East India and also of Assam. It is also the 4th largest city of Assam by municipal area & population. Bongaigaon City acts as a gateway to Western Assam. The Asian Development Bank selected the city on their urban planning list of cities from other countries of Asia. Bongaigaon is one of the most populated urban agglomeMore Info


COVID-19: Assam announces stricter lockdown rules, all shops and offices to close by 11 am2021-05-16
Assam imposes new stricter COVID-19 guidelines to curb the rising COVID-19 cases in the state.

Assam: Covid-positive cancer patient ‘forced’ to go back to hilltop home2021-05-16

Related Pincodes

Assam, Kokrajhar, Boro GendrabiAssam, Dhubri, BorocharaikholAssam, Cachar, BorodukaAssam, North Cachar Hills, BorolabanAssam, Kamrup, BoromboAssam, Sonitpur, Borpam TinialAssam, Dibrugarh, BorpathaAssam, Jorhat, Borpomua LakhimAssam, Lakhimpur, BorshalAssam, Dhubri, Borshijhor