Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Jammigadda, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh is 508213

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameJammigadda B.O
StateAndhra Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Non Delivery) directly a/w Head Office
Head OfficeSuryapet H.O
Sub Office
LocationSuryapet Taluk of Nalgonda District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSuryapet Division Hyderabad Region Andhra Pradesh Circle
AddressJammigadda, Suryapet, Andhra Pradesh 508213, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 50 represents the state Andhra Pradesh, the second two digits 82 represent the district Nalgonda, and finally 13 represents the Post Office Jammigadda B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Jammigadda B.O, Nalgonda, andhra pradesh is 508213

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Jammigadda, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Nalgonda Info

Suryapet /ˈsrjɑːptə/ is a city in Nalgonda district of the Indian state of Telangana. It is the mandal headquarters of Suryapet mandal in Suryapet division.


The city has historical recognition as Gate Way of Telangana.


Suryapet or Suriapet is located at 17.1500°N 79.6167°E / 17.1500; 79.6167More Info


Case registered against Komatireddy Venkata Reddy2023-03-08
Complaint lodged by Suhas at Nalgonda One Town PS

Heavy downpour in parts of Telangana, moderate rains forecast for next 4 days2022-10-01
Heavy rain is very likely to occur at isolated places in Khammam, Nalgonda, Suryapet, Mahabubnagar, Nagarkurnool, Wanaparthi, Narayanpet, and Jogulamba Gadwal districts later in the day, the IMD said.

Related Pincodes

Andhra Pradesh, Karim Nagar, JammikuntAndhra Pradesh, Vizianagaram, JammAndhra Pradesh, Vizianagaram, JammAndhra Pradesh, Prakasam, JammulapaleAndhra Pradesh, Adilabad, JamnAndhra Pradesh, Guntur, JampanAndhra Pradesh, Kurnool, JampapuraAndhra Pradesh, Srikakulam, JamparakotAndhra Pradesh, Karim Nagar, JanagaoAndhra Pradesh, Nizamabad, Janakampe