Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Saptagiri Colony Karimnagar Dist, Andhra Pradesh is 505215

Government of Andhra Pradesh Co Operative District Office, Ramnagar, Karimnagar, Telangana 505001, India

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameJyothinagar S.O (Karim Nagar)
DistrictKarim Nagar
StateAndhra Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficePeddapalli H.O
Sub Office
LocationRamagundam Taluk of Karim Nagar District
Telephone No0878-272050
SPCCJyothinagar LSGSO-1
Department InfoPeddapalli Division Hyderabad Region Andhra Pradesh Circle
AddressJyothinagar, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 50 represents the state Andhra Pradesh, the second two digits 52 represent the district Karim Nagar, and finally 15 represents the Post Office Jyothinagar S.O (Karim Nagar). Thus the Zip Code of Jyothinagar S.O (Karim Nagar), Karim Nagar, andhra pradesh is 505215

Flipkart delivery service in Saptagiri Colony Karimnagar Dist, Andhra Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Karim Nagar Info

Ramagundam city is in the Karimnagar district of Indian state of Telangana. It is the 5th most populous of the state. It is located on the banks of the Godavari River about 250 kilometres (155 mi) north east of the state capital, Hyderabad. At the time of the 2011 census, the city had a population of 229,644.


Ramagundam is located at 18.8000°N 79.4500°E / 18.8000; 79.4500. It has an average elevation of 179 meters (590 feet).


As of 2011 India census, Ramagundam had a population of 229,644. Males constitute 51% of the population and females 49%. Ramagundam has an average literacy rate of 69%: male literacy is 75.3%, and female literacy is 62.4%. In Ramagundam, 8% of the population is under 6 years of age. RamagundamMore Info


Andhra Pradesh High Court orders status quo on two new laws for three capitals for the state; next hearing on August 142020-08-05
A division bench comprising justices Rakesh Kumar, A V Sesha Sai, and M Satyanarayana Murthy passed the order during the hearing of a batch of interim applications filed by the Amaravati Parirakshana Samiti seeking a stay and posted the case to August 14 for further hearing.

River Nagari in Tiruvallur starts getting inflow from Andhra Pradesh2020-08-04
Water may take a few more days to reach Poondi; flood warning issued for villages along river’s course

Related Pincodes