Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Sakkubai Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh is 500008

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameSakkubai Nagar S.O
StateAndhra Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeHyderabad G.P.O.
Sub Office
LocationGolconda Taluk of Hyderabad District
Telephone No4023463526
SPCCSPC Begumpet-500016
Department InfoHyderabad City Division Hyderabad City Region Andhra Pradesh Circle
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
National Pension Scheme
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 50 represents the state Andhra Pradesh, the second two digits 00 represent the district Hyderabad, and finally 08 represents the Post Office Sakkubai Nagar S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Sakkubai Nagar S.O, Hyderabad, andhra pradesh is 500008

Flipkart delivery service in Sakkubai Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Hyderabad Info

Hyderabad (/ˈhdərəˌbæd/ HY-dər-ə-bad; often /ˈhdrəˌbMore Info


Pharmacy owner held for selling Remdesivir at high price2021-04-21
A pharmacy owner, who illegally procured and sold Remdesivir, a COVID-19 antiviral drug at a high price was arrested by the Hyderabad police here on

Telangana can breathe easy, 1,600 tons of oxygen supply on the way2021-04-21

Related Pincodes

Andhra Pradesh, East Godavari, SakurrAndhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam, SalagramapuraAndhra Pradesh, Prakasam, SalakalaveedAndhra Pradesh, Ananthapur, SalakamcheruvAndhra Pradesh, Warangal, SalakpuAndhra Pradesh, Nizamabad, SalampahaAndhra Pradesh, K V Rangareddy, SalbathapuAndhra Pradesh, Krishna, SalempaleAndhra Pradesh, Adilabad, SalewadAndhra Pradesh, Srikakulam, Salihunda