पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

पंजाब , Sangrur , राजोमजरा - का पिनकोड है 148024

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड148024
नामRajomajra B.O-राजोमजरा
स्थितिBranch Office(Delivery)-शाखा-कार्यालय (वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयSangrur H.O
उप कार्यालयDhuri S.O
स्थानDhuri Taluk of Sangrur District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबरNot Available
विभाग की जानकारीSangrur Division Chandigarh HQ Region Punjab Circle
पताRajo Majra, Punjab 148024, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 14 राज्य पंजाब का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 80 जिला Sangrur का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 24 डाकघर Rajomajra B.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार पंजाब , Sangrur , राजोमजरा का पिन कोड 148024 है

Flipkart delivery service in Rajomajra, Sangrur, Punjab , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sangrur Info

Sangrur is a city in the Indian state of Punjab, India. It is the headquarters of Sangrur District.


Sangrur is located at 30°15′02″N 75°50′39″E. It has an average elevation of 232 metres (761 feet).



At the 2011 census Sangrur Municipal Council had a population of 88,043 with 46,931 males and 41,112 females, giving a gender ratio of 876. There were 9,027 children 0-6 years old and an overall literacy rate of 83.54 % - 87.92 % for males and 78.56 % for females.

Notable people


Sangrur Election: A quest for good governance or radicalism?2022-07-05
Simranjit Singh Mann has always been viewed as an ardent supporter of Khalistan. Although several cases of sedition have been registered against him, he has, so far, not been convicted in any of these.

After losing Sangrur by-election, what now for the SAD(B)?2022-07-02
The election results surprised everyone when Simranjit Singh Mann was declared the winner.   

Related Pincodes

Punjab, Faridkot, RajowalPunjab, Jalandhar, RajpuPunjab, Hoshiarpur, Rajpur BhayaPunjab, Hoshiarpur, Rajpur GahoPunjab, Firozpur, RajpurPunjab, Patiala, RajpurPunjab, Patiala, Rajpura TownshiPunjab, Hoshiarpur, RajwaPunjab, Nawanshahr, Rakkar BePunjab, Nawanshahr, Rakkran Dhah