पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

कर्नाटक , दक्षिणा कन्नड़ , चित्रपु - का पिनकोड है 574154

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड574154
नामChitrapu B.O-चित्रपु
जिलादक्षिणा कन्नड़
स्थितिBranch Office(Non Delivery)-शाखा-कार्यालय (गैर-वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयMangalore H.O
उप कार्यालयKarnad S.O
स्थानMangalore Taluk of Dakshina Kannada District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबरNot Available
SPCCMangalore SPCC-575001
विभाग की जानकारीMangalore Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 57 राज्य कर्नाटक का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 41 जिला दक्षिणा कन्नड़ का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 54 डाकघर Chitrapu B.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार कर्नाटक , दक्षिणा कन्नड़ , चित्रपु का पिन कोड 574154 है

Flipkart delivery service in Chitrapu, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Dakshina Kannada Info

Mangalore(/ˈmæŋɡəlɔːr/), officially known as Mangaluru, is the chief port city of the Indian state of Karnataka. It is known as Kudla in Tulu, Mangaluru in Kannada, Maikāla in Beary, and Kodial in Canarese Konkani. It is located about 371 kilometres (230 mi) west of the state capital, Bangalore. Mangalore lies between the Arabian Sea and the Western Ghat mountain ranges, and is the administrative headquarters of the Dakshina Kannada (formerly South Canara) district in south western Karnataka. With its pristine beaches, broad roads and calm localities, Mangalore was ranked the 8th cleanest city ofMore Info


Hijab verdict: Muslim shops stay closed across Dakshina Kannada2022-03-18

Minister asks ZP to complete projects under Jal Jeevan Mission by March 20232022-02-12
Minister for Energy, Kannada and Culture and district in-charge V. Sunil Kumar said on Friday that he has instructed Dakshina Kannada Zilla Panchayat

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Bidar, Chitta Karnataka, Bidar, ChittKarnataka, Gulbarga, ChittapuKarnataka, Bagalkot, ChittargKarnataka, Udupi, ChittooKarnataka, Bagalkot, ChitwadgKarnataka, Bellary, ChitwadgKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, ChokkadKarnataka, Bagalkot, CholachagudKarnataka, Chikkaballapur, Cholasettyhall