पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

कर्नाटक , Bijapur KAR , बीजापुर-जलनगर - RTO Bijapur Basavanagar का पिनकोड है 586109

Bagalakot Road, Bammanajogi, Vijayapura, Karnataka 586109, India

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड586109
नामBijapur Jalanagar S.O-बीजापुर-जलनगर
जिलाबीजापुर (KAR)
स्थितिSub Office(Delivery)-उप-कार्यालय (वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयBijapur H.O
उप कार्यालय
स्थानBijapur Taluk of Bijapur(KAR) District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबर08352-276823
SPCCBijapur Hudco Colony-586101
विभाग की जानकारीBijapur Division North Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
पताJala Nagar, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 58 राज्य कर्नाटक का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 61 जिला बीजापुर (KAR) का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 09 डाकघर Bijapur Jalanagar S.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार कर्नाटक , Bijapur KAR , बीजापुर-जलनगर का पिन कोड 586109 है

Flipkart delivery service in RTO Bijapur Basavanagar, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bijapur KAR Info

Vijayapur city, formerly Bijapur, is the district headquarters of Bijapur District of Karnataka state. It is also the headquarters for Bijapur Taluka. Bijapur city is well known for its historical monuments of architectural importance built during the rule of the Adil Shahi dynasty. Bijapur is located 530 km northwest of Bangalore and about 550 km from Mumbai, and 384 km west of the city of Hyderabad.

Bijapur urban population as per 2011 census is 326,000, perhaps the 9th biggest city in Karnataka. Vijayapura Mahanagara Palike(VMP) is the newest Municipal Corporation formed under the KMC act along with Shivamogga and Tumakuru Municipal Corporations. The other existing city corporations in Karnataka state in descending order of population are Bengaluru, Hubballi-Dharawada, Mysuru, Kalaburgi, Belagavi, Mangaluru, Davangere and Ballari. Administratively, Bijapur district comes under Belgaum division along with Bagalkote, Belgaum, Dharwad, Gadag, HaveMore Info


Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation bus driver dives into pond, saves 2 girls from drowning2023-01-31

Pro-BJP wave in Karnataka, says CM Basavaraj Bommai2023-01-30
Speaking to reporters here a day after Shah`s visit to the region, Bommai said the BJP has been quite strong in Kittur Karnataka and Shah has instilled more strength and enthusiasm among workers.

Related Pincodes