पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

झारखंड , गुमला , मुरकुंडा - का पिनकोड है 835207

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड835207
नामMurkunda B.O-मुरकुंडा
मुख्य कार्यालय
उप कार्यालय
टेलीफ़ोन नंबर
विभाग की जानकारी
पताMurkunda, Jharkhand 835207, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 83 राज्य झारखंड का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 52 जिला गुमला का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 07 डाकघर Murkunda B.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार झारखंड , गुमला , मुरकुंडा का पिन कोड 835207 है

Flipkart delivery service in Murkunda, Gumla, Jharkhand , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Gumla Info

Gumla (Hindi: गुमला) is a city which is the headquarters of Gumla district in the state of Jharkhand, India.


Gumla began as a hamlet. A week-long "Cow Fair" (Gau-Mela) took place every year, where items in daily use (utensils, ornaments, grain and sometimes cattle) were sold or bartered. Since these items were only available at the fair, people would keep lists during the year of what they needed. The hamlet's population grew, and it became a village named "Gumla" (a derivative of Gau–Mela).

During British rule in India Gumla was in Lohardaga district, and in 1800 there was a revolt against the Raj. In 1807 the Oraons of Barway (west of Gumla) murdered their landlord from Srinagar, and the uprising spread throughout Gumla. In 1843, Gumla became part of Bishunpur province. The province, which was abolished in 1899, was later named Ranchi; in 1902, Gumla became a subdivision of Ranchi district.More Info


CRPF jawan injured in anti-naxalite operation2014-11-14
 A CRPF jawan was injured in an encounter with Naxalites at Kasmar jungle in Gumla district, a police officer said.

Related Pincodes

Jharkhand, Ranchi, MurkunJharkhand, Ranchi, MurmJharkhand, Garhwa, Murma KalJharkhand, Ranchi, Murma NayasaraJharkhand, Giridh, MurnJharkhand, Latehar, MurpJharkhand, Ramgarh, MurpJharkhand, Dhanbad, MurradiJharkhand, Ranchi, MurtJharkhand, Seraikela kharsawan, Mur