पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

झारखंड , गोड्डा , घोटी - का पिनकोड है 814154

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड814154
नामGhoothi B.O-घोटी
स्थितिBranch Office(Delivery)-शाखा-कार्यालय (वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयB.Deoghar H.O
उप कार्यालयMahgama S.O
स्थानMahagama Taluk of Godda District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबरNot Available
विभाग की जानकारीSanthal Parganas Division Ranchi Region Jharkhand Circle
पताMahagama, Jharkhand 814154, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 81 राज्य झारखंड का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 41 जिला गोड्डा का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 54 डाकघर Ghoothi B.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार झारखंड , गोड्डा , घोटी का पिन कोड 814154 है

Flipkart delivery service in Ghoothi, Godda, Jharkhand , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Godda Info

Godda (Hindi: गोड्डा)is a city and a municipality in Godda district (Hindi: गोड्डा जिला) in the Indian state of Jharkhand. The district has an area of 2110 km². The district headquarters is Godda.


Godda is located at 24.83°N 87.22°E / 24.83; 87.22. It has an average elevation of 77 metres (252 feet). Godda came into existence as the 55th district of undivided Bihar on May 25, 1983. After the bifurcation of Bihar into Jharkhand state on November 15, 2000, it was one of 18 districts of Jharkhand.National Highway 133 (NH 133) passes through the city of Godda.


As of 2011 India census, Godda had a population of 1,311,38More Info


Prohibit use of betel nuts for human consumption: BJP MP to PM Modi2021-11-09
Godda MP Nishikant Dubey listed out a number of harmful effects on human health resulting from consumption of betel nuts.

Godda Lok Sabha Constituency2019-05-10
Godda constituency covers six assembly segments – Madhupur, Deoghar which is reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes, Jarmundi, Poreyahat, Godda and Mahagama.

Related Pincodes

Jharkhand, East Singhbhum, GhorabandhJharkhand, Seraikela kharsawan, GhoralinJharkhand, Giridh, GhoranjJharkhand, Deoghar, GhorlaJharkhand, Dumka, Ghormala HunjJharkhand, Deoghar, GhormarJharkhand, Dhanbad, GhunghusJharkhand, Ranchi, GhunsulJharkhand, Giridh, Ghutia PesrJharkhand, Ramgarh, Giddi