पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

बिहार , नवादा , बारात-सराय - Hisua Chak Urf Milki Barat Sarai का पिनकोड है 805103

Hisua Chak Urf Milki NAWADA BIHAR Barat Sarai

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड805103
नामBarat Sarai B.O-बारात-सराय
स्थितिBranch Office(Delivery)-शाखा-कार्यालय (वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयNawadha H.O
उप कार्यालयHasua S.O
स्थान Taluk of Nawada District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबरNot Available
विभाग की जानकारीNawadha Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
पताBihar 805103, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 80 राज्य बिहार का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 51 जिला नवादा का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 03 डाकघर Barat Sarai B.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार बिहार , नवादा , बारात-सराय का पिन कोड 805103 है

Flipkart delivery service in Hisua Chak Urf Milki Barat Sarai, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Nawada Info

Nawada is a city and a municipality in Bihar. It is also the headquarters of Nawada district. Headquarters town of the subdivision of the same name, lying on both sides of the river Khuri in 24º 53’ N and 85º 33’ E. The name is a corrupt-ion of Nau-abad or the new town. .


Nawada is a part of the famous ancient Magadh division of south Bihar. The origin of the name Nawada is believed to lie in a corruption of the old name Nau-abad or the new town which was earlier known as ‘The Eliot Market (Bazaar)’. Before its acquisition by the East India Company, Nawada was ruled by the nearly independent Rajas of Hisua. After its acquisition, Nawada was the center of great disorder till 1845, when it became the headquarters of the newly created subdivision. The elements of disorder came to fore again during the Mutiny of 1857, when Nawada was overrun by marauding parties. The local offices were destroyed, but Government records wMore Info


Agnipath row: Aspirants up in arms in Nawada2022-06-17

Nawada Lok Sabha constituency2019-03-29
In the 2014 election, Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) Giriraj Singh won defeating his closest rival Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Raj Ballabh Prasad by a margin of 140157 votes.

Related Pincodes