पता या पिनकोड दर्ज करें

बिहार , अररिया , अररिया - Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Araria Office का पिनकोड है 854311

Bhagat Singh Rd, Chandni Chowk, PHED Colony, Araria, Bihar 854311, India

अनुवाद करें:

पिन कोड854311
नामAraria S.O-अररिया
स्थितिSub Office(Delivery)-उप-कार्यालय (वितरण)
मुख्य कार्यालयPurnea H.O
उप कार्यालय
स्थानAraria Taluk of Araria District
टेलीफ़ोन नंबर6453222199
विभाग की जानकारीPurnea Division Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
पताAraria, Bihar, India
भारतीय पोस्टल कोड सिस्टम छह अंकों से मिलकर बनता है। पहले अंक राज्य का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक जिले का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं और तीसरा दो अंक पोस्ट ऑफिस का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है। इस मामले में पहले दो अंक 85 राज्य बिहार का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, दूसरे दो अंक 43 जिला अररिया का प्रतिनिधित्व करते हैं, और अंत में। 11 डाकघर Araria S.O का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है इस प्रकार बिहार , अररिया , अररिया का पिन कोड 854311 है

Flipkart delivery service in Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Araria Office, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Araria Info

Araria is a City and a municipality that is the headquarters of Araria district in the state of Bihar, India. Araria district is one of the thirty-eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Araria is the administrative headquarters of this district. This showery district of north-eastern Bihar is one of the most backward districts of Bihar, standing at the bottom of the 90 minority concentration districts.

Forbesganj is a city, comes in the district of Araria in the state of Bihar, India. It has a prestigious past but enshrouded in the midst of uncertainties. Many stories have been widespread about it. Angas are believed to be the earliest inhabitants of the region. They are believed to inhabited in the area west of the river Koshi. During the Mauryan period this area formed the part of the Mauryan Empire and in the later times, the region formed the part of Gupta Dynasty.During the British period, the region came under the control of East India Company. It is said thaMore Info


Araria Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-11
Araria constituency covers six assembly segments –   Narpatganj, Raniganj, Forbesganj, Araria, Jokhihat and Sikti.

Araria Lok Sabha bypolls: Nitish Kumar, Sushil Kumar Modi campaign for BJP candidate2018-03-08
Kumar and Modi addressed a public rally at Lalji High School in Raniganj near Araria.

Related Pincodes