Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Nadiara, Puruliya, West Bengal is 723149

NameNadiara B.O
StateWest Bengal
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficePurulia H.O
Sub OfficeManguria S.O
LocationPurulia Taluk of Puruliya District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPurulia Division South Bengal Region West Bengal Circle
AddressWest Bengal 723149, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 72 represents the state West Bengal, the second two digits 31 represent the district Puruliya, and finally 49 represents the Post Office Nadiara B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Nadiara B.O, Puruliya, west bengal is 723149

Puruliya Info

Purulia City(Pron: ˈpʊru:ˌlɪə), also known as "Manbhum City", is a city located in West Bengal state, India, and was constituted in 1876. It is the location of the district headquarters of Purulia district. Purulia is located on the north of the Kasai river and is a major road and railway junction. It has an area of 6,259km2. It is famous for the Chhau dance.



Purulia is located at 23.33°N 86.37°E / 23.33; 86.37. It has an average elevation of 228metres (748feet). Summers are hot and dry with temperatures ranging from lows of 23°C to highs above 45°C. The temperature reached the highest level in the country on June 18, 2005 at 51.1°C. Winters are dry and cool with daily temperatures rMore Info


West Bengal Lok Sabha election results 2019: Trinamool ahead on 11 seats, Babul Supriyo leading from Asansol2019-05-23
Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 in West Bengal is witnessing a contest between Trinamool Congress, the BJP, the Left Front and the Congress. The state sends the third highest number of MPs in the Lok Sabha. A total of 466 candidates contested the Lok Sabha election 2019, the results of which will be declared today.  

List of West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2019 winners; TMC, BJP, Congress2019-05-23
West Bengal will witness a strong fight between the current ruling party TMC, which is led by Mamata Banerjee, the BJP, Indian National Congress and CPIM-led Left Front in the Lok Sabha Election 2019.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Pincodes