Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Chokra, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh is 251311

NameChokra B.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMuzaffarnagar H.O
Sub OfficeCharthawal S.O
LocationMuzaffarnagar Taluk of Muzaffarnagar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoMuzaffarnagar Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressKutesra - Chokra Road, Uttar Pradesh 251311
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 25 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 13 represent the district Muzaffarnagar, and finally 11 represents the Post Office Chokra B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Chokra B.O, Muzaffarnagar, uttar pradesh is 251311

Muzaffarnagar Info

Muzaffarnagar (pronunciation, Hindi: मुज़फ्फरनगर, Moo'zaffar'nagar) is a city and a municipal board in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. Recently, the Muzaffarnagar district has been included in National Capital Region by Indian Government. The city was established in Mughal period by a Sayyid Jagirdar, Munawar Lashkar Ali, and so named in honour of his father, Muzaffar Ali Khan. It is the headquarters of the Muzaffarnagar district. Many popular farmer leaders including Late Sh. Mahendra Singh Tikait (Founder - Bharatiya Kisan Union) come from MuzaffarNagar. It is situated midway on Delhi - Haridwar/Dehradun National Highway (NH 58), the city is also well connected with the national railway network. The city is located in the middle of highly fertile upper Ganga-Yamuna doab region and is quite near to the National capital, maMore Info


Cleric arrested for raping, blackmailing woman with obscene clips in Muzaffarnagar2017-03-27
A cleric has been arrested in Chawla village here on charges of raping a woman and blackmailing her with a video of the act, police said on Sunday.

Muzaffarnagar LIVE: SP leads from Muzaffarnagar, counting underway2017-03-11
The counting process for UP Assembly elections 2017 began on Saturday morning. The counting to elect MLAs in Muzaffarnagar  seats - ABudhana, Charthawal, Muzaffarnagar, Khatauli, Sardhana is underway. Here are all the LIVE updates:-

comments powered by Disqus

Related Pincodes