Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Samrat Ashok Nagar Madhinath Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh is 243006

Samrat Ashok Nagar, Avas Vikas Colony, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243005, India

NameR.K.University S.O
StateUttar Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBareilly H.O
Sub Office
LocationBareilly Taluk of Bareilly District
Telephone No0581-2520332
SPCCBareilly HO-243001
Department InfoBareilly Division Bareilly Region Uttar Pradesh Circle
AddressUniversity Hospital, M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243006, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 24 represents the state Uttar Pradesh, the second two digits 30 represent the district Bareilly, and finally 06 represents the Post Office R.K.University S.O. Thus the Zip Code of R.K.University S.O, Bareilly, uttar pradesh is 243006

Bareilly Info

Bareilly (/bəˈrɛli/) is a city in Bareilly district in the northern Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. Located on the Ramganga, it is the capital of Bareilly division and the geographical region of Rohilkhand. The city is 252 kilometres (157mi) north of the state capital, Lucknow, and 250 kilometres (155mi) east of the national capital, New Delhi. Bareilly is the fourth city in Uttar Pradesh with compressed natural gas (CNG) filling stations (after Lucknow, Kanpur and Agra). It is the seventh-largest metropolis in Uttar Pradesh and the 50th-largest in India. Bareilly, because of its significant importance is in Smart City list of U.P. as well as India.More Info


After Mughalsarai station, airports in Kanpur, Agra, Bareilly may be renamed2018-08-06
Mughalsarai Junction is all set to be renamed formally after RSS ideologue Deen Dayal Uphadyay.

Is Priyanka Vadra set to replace Sonia Gandhi as Congress candidate in Rae Bareilly in 2019 Lok Sabha election? Decision soon, say sources2018-08-04
Rahul Gandhi will continue to fight from Amethi; no CM candidates for 3 Assembly polls.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Pincodes