Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Rabariyad, Nagaur, Rajasthan is 341512

NameRabariyad B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeNagaur H.O
Sub OfficeParbatsar S.O
LocationParbatsar Taluk of Nagaur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoNagaur Division Jodhpur Region Rajasthan Circle
AddressParbatsar, Rajasthan 341512, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 34 represents the state Rajasthan, the second two digits 15 represent the district Nagaur, and finally 12 represents the Post Office Rabariyad B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Rabariyad B.O, Nagaur, rajasthan is 341512

Nagaur Info

Nagaur (Nāgaur) is a city in the state of Rajasthan in India. It is the administrative headquarters of Nagaur District. The Nagaur city lies about midway between Jodhpur and Bikaner.


Nagaur or Naga-Pur is referred to in the Mahabharata. The kingdom of Ahichhatrapur which Arjuna is said to have conquered and subsequently offered to his Guru Dronacharya, was perhaps some of the area of the Nagaur district. It was the capital of Jangladesh. The foundation of city dates back to 4th century BC. Nagas originally ruled over this place and about 7th century onwards the Chauhans became the overlords of Nagaur and it was included in Sapadalaksha. The city was at the center of Muslim invasion from Central Asia. The fort is of historical importance. The Rajput rulers dominated Nagaur for a longer period. Nagaur ruler were repeatedly forced to pay tribute to the Sisodias of Chittor while their lands were slowly annexed

..More Info


Rajasthan CM calls RSS extra-constitutional authority, says it should merge with BJP2019-03-22
The chief minister said that the organisation should convert itself into a political party and merge with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

Rajasthan: BJP names 14 sitting MPs, drops only woman MP from first list2019-03-22
The BJP, however, dropped the only woman MP Santosh Ahlawat from Jhunjhunu seat and gave the ticket to Narendra Khinchad. 

comments powered by Disqus

Related Pincodes