Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bhagthana Tulian, Gurdaspur, Punjab is 143604

NameBhagthana Tulian B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBatala H.O
Sub OfficeDera Baba Nanak S.O
LocationDera Baba Nanak Taluk of Gurdaspur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoGurdaspur Division Chandigarh Region Region Punjab Circle
Address143604, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 14 represents the state Punjab, the second two digits 36 represent the district Gurdaspur, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Bhagthana Tulian B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bhagthana Tulian B.O, Gurdaspur, punjab is 143604

Gurdaspur Info

Gurdaspur (Punjabi: ਗੁਰਦਾਸਪੁਰ) is a city in the state of Punjab, situated in the northwest part of the Republic of India, between the rivers Beas and Raavi, 10km from the international border between India and Pakistan. It houses the administrative headquarters of Gurdaspur District and is in the geographical center of the district, being situated on the Amritsar – Jammu National Highway, 36km from Pathankot and 32km from Batala. Head offices of all district departments are located in Batala and Gurdaspur.

Gurdaspur city was named after Mahant Guriya das ji. The Emperor Akbar was crowned at Kalanaur, which is 26km from the city. Behrampur town, where the Maqbara (mausoleum) of Bairam Khan is situated, is 10km away. Dinanagar town, which was the capital of the kingdom of Maharaja Ranjit Singh, is 12km away. The well-known woolen mill located in Dhariwal, is also 12km from More Info


Gurdaspur Lok Sabha Constituency2019-05-07
Gurdaspur covers nine assembly segments – Bhoa, Sujanpur, Pathankot, Dinanagar, Gurdaspur, Dera Baba Nanak, Batala, Qadian.

BJP candidate Sunny Deol to file his nomination from Gurdaspur today2019-04-29
Gurdaspur parliamentary constituency was earlier represented by actor Vinod Khanna, who won from here four times on BJP ticket.

Related Pincodes

Punjab, Tarn Taran, BhagupurPunjab, Bathinda, Bhagwan GarPunjab, Muktsar, BhagwanpurPunjab, Amritsar, BhagwanpurPunjab, Ludhiana, BhagwanpurPunjab, Sangrur, Bhai Ke PishorPunjab, Tarn Taran, Bhai LadhPunjab, Bathinda, Bhai RupPunjab, Muktsar, Bhaika KherPunjab, Mansa, Bhaini Bagh