Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Durgaon, Ahmed Nagar, Maharashtra is 414402

NameDurgaon B.O
DistrictAhmed Nagar
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeAhmednagar H.O
Sub OfficeKarjat S.O (Ahmed Nagar)
LocationKarjat Taluk of Ahmed Nagar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoAhmednagar Division Pune Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressDurgaon, Maharashtra 414402, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 41 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 44 represent the district Ahmed Nagar, and finally 02 represents the Post Office Durgaon B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Durgaon B.O, Ahmed Nagar, maharashtra is 414402

Ahmed Nagar Info

Karjat is a city, a Municipal Council, a Tahsil and a sub-district in Raigad district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. Karjat is also a part of a Mumbai Metropolitan City. It is a rapidly developing city of a Raigad district which is well connected to the Panvel, Mumbai, Thane and Pune. There are Engineering, Medical, Pharmacy, Agriculture, and many educational institutes are present in a Karjat


Karjat is located at 18.91°N 73.33°E / 18.91; 73.33, and has a population of 2,17,363. It is located on Bhor ghat, Sahyadri, Western Ghats as well as at the end of coastal plains of Konkan region near Deccan. It has an average elevation of 194 metres (636ft). It lies on the banks of the River Ulhas.The Karjat city is virtually divided into two areas, "East" and "West", by the railway.

...More Info


World`s largest engineering marvel, Kaleswaram lift irrigation project, set for inauguration: Salient features 2019-06-20
Chief Ministers of Telangana, Andhra Pradesh and Maharashtra - K Chandrasekhar Rao, YS Jaganmohan Reddy and Devendra Fadnavis will be present at the event and will switch on three pumps at Kannepalli Pumphouse as a token of the inauguration of the project.

Next Maharashtra Chief Minister will be from Shiv Sena, declares Saamana2019-06-19
On the 54th foundation day of the party, a member of the Shiv Sena will become the Chief Minister of Maharashtra, says Saamana editorial.

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Chandrapur, DurgapuMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, DurgawadMaharashtra, Akola, DurgwadMaharashtra, Thane, DurveMaharashtra, Dhule, DusanMaharashtra, Buldhana, DusarbiMaharashtra, Jalgaon, DuskhedMaharashtra, Nashik, Dwarka CorneMaharashtra, Thane, DwarlMaharashtra, Nashik, Dyan