Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of PuLLooPURAM P O Ranni, Kerala is 689674

Not Available

NamePulloopram B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficePathanamthitta H.O
Sub OfficeAngadi S.O (Pathanamthitta)
LocationRanni Taluk of Pathanamthitta District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPathanamthitta Division Trivandrum HQ Region Kerala Circle
AddressPulloopram, Ranny, Kerala, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 68 represents the state Kerala, the second two digits 96 represent the district Pathanamthitta, and finally 74 represents the Post Office Pulloopram B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Pulloopram B.O, Pathanamthitta, kerala is 689674

Pathanamthitta Info

Pathanamthitta (പത്തനംതിട്ട) is a town and a municipality situated in the Central Travancore region in the state of Kerala, south India, spread over an area of 23.50km2. It is the administrative capital of Pathanamthitta district. The town has a population of 38,000. The Hindu pilgrim centre Sabarimala is situated in the Pathanamthitta district; as the main transport hub to Sabarimala, the town is known as the 'Pilgrim Capital of Kerala'. Pathanamthitta District, the thirteenth revenue district of the State of Kerala. It was formed with effect from the 1st November, 1982 vide G.O. (M.S) No.1026/82/RD dated 29.10.1982, with headquarters at Pathanamthitta. Forest covers more than half (1396.95km2.) of the total area of the District. Pathanamthitta District ranks the 7th in area (2652 sq.km.) in the State


There are different versions on how the name Pathanamthitta More Info


Voting for all 20 Lok Sabha seats in Kerala to take place in third phase on Tuesday2019-04-23
All 20 Parliamentary constituencies in the state are scheduled to go to polls in a single phase.

Skirmishes reported as campaigning for third phase of Lok Sabha poll ends in Kerala2019-04-22
A record 227 candidates will fight it out for the 20 Lok Sabha seats in Kerala, which go to the polls in the third phase of polling on Tuesday.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Pincodes