Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Hoolgera, Gulbarga, Karnataka is 585322

NameHoolgera B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeGulbarga H.O
Sub OfficeRatkal S.O
LocationChincholi Taluk of Gulbarga District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoGulbarga Division North Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressKarnataka 585322, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 58 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 53 represent the district Gulbarga, and finally 22 represents the Post Office Hoolgera B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Hoolgera B.O, Gulbarga, karnataka is 585322

Gulbarga Info

Kalaburagi (officially Kalaburagi City, also known as Gulbarga) is a city in the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is the administrative headquarters of the Kalaburagi District and a major city of the North Karnataka region. Kalaburagi is 623 km north of the state capital of Bengaluru and 220 km from Hyderabad. Although previously part of Hyderabad State, it was incorporated into a newly formed Mysore State (now known as Karnataka) through the States Reorganisation Act in 1956.

Kalaburagi is famous for toordal Pigeon pea and the limestone deposits are more in Kalaburagi District. As per data released by Govt. of India for Census 2011, Kalaburagi is an Urban Agglomeration coming under category of Class I UAs/Towns. Kalaburagi city is governed by Municipal Corporation and is in Kalaburagi Urban Region. It is a rapidly urbanizing city which comes under Kalaburagi Metropolitan area. The city is well known for its many places of architecturMore Info


Karnataka Lok Sabha election results 2019 live updates: BJP`s DV Sadananda Gowda is leading from Bangalore North2019-05-23
The main contest in the state is between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) alliance.

Congress ready with Karnataka-style plan to stop BJP-led NDA; eyes TMC, TDP, SP-BSP support2019-05-23
Even before the Lok Sabha election results, the Congress legal team has prepared three sets of letters in case the party feels it can give a fight to the BJP-led NDA in forming the next government. It is eyeing theĀ support of the Trinamool Congress (TMC), Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Samajwadi Party (SP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and the Left Front led by the Communist Party of India Marxist.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Pincodes